Year of the Horse standings

After two rounds, Colin Denniston has the only perfect score, and sits alone in first place (2/2). A logjam follows at 1.5, with Chris Brooks, Scott Strattner, Courtney Denniston, Ernie Johnson, and David Antonucci. It was a very nice turnout on Monday, considering the weather.

Unfortunately a work commitment means that I will not be able to TD the final round, but thankfully Dr. Fisher will be taking over.

year of the horse standings

Comments are closed.